Playing with Aperture

Week 2 of my online photographing course . This weeks task was to focus on something and then change the aperture from the lowest number to the highest number. My main photo is after I cropped the photos down I have included an extra of the 2 shots straight from the camera. 
A relaxed day after a nice lay in I woke at 6 but went back to bed  didn't look like i was able to settle but the next thing I knew it was 9.00 . After a trip to the local butchers it was back home to watch some NRL rugby . 3 games in total we watched 2 then went for a walk in search of a blip and watched the final game once home.
Took quite a few shots playing around changing the aperture but like this one best of the Small tortoiseshell butterfly .
A relaxing evening planned with a few beers and a film 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.