Craft Stash

This morning my Mum sends me “If someone tells you have too much craft stash, don’t talk to them anymore. You don’t need negativity in your life!” Then someone I used to work with sent me the meme that I have in extras!!

Kent & I were up and out the door first thing this morning and we went to Walmart before there were many people there.

It was my first time there since all this mess began. One way in and one way out with someone there counting people to restrict the number of people in the store at any one time. You also must have a mask on to enter.

Since we hadn’t been there in so long, we were there for 2 hours! But we saw a friend we haven’t seen in over 3 months and got to share some news with one another.

It was close to noon by the time we were home and we have gotten everything sorta and put away. I was exhausted.

I finally got around to doing a bit of bead weaving. I didn’t originally set out to make this bracelet but my Mum did. She got about 1/3 done and gave up and in one of her mailings to me, sent me what she had done along with unused Tila beads and round ones.

I took all her hard work apart and began again. After having done my Berry Bands this was easier than I thought when I first saw it. As you can see I also made me earrings to match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.