focus

Thank you for hosting admirer

The silly thing about this picture is that this is the type of turtle that should be swimming in the ocean, not crawling around our forests, but after this shot I tried to pose her on a beach-like area near the stream and Prince Samuel just grabbed it right away. 

Samuel went down a cliff. I was still formulating the thought, "you can't get down that way" after he was already down. Ok, next thought is that you can't get back up! I went looking for a less steep spot, and called to him, and he appeared behind me, so I guess he could get back up that way. (Don't let me babysit your family members.)

The forest was so beautiful I wished valentina had VR glasses and I had a VR camera to record it. 

I watched two doves necking on my deck. 

Instead of just me going to see the deer where they live, today a deer came to see me where I live. 

Later Samuel actually chose to go into the woods and I spied a deer. It seemed to be tip toe-ing away from us. 

I FINALLY was able to focus enough to make a video I've been meaning to make for maybe half a year. This video was a conversation on race. I was talking with the security guard in the building at my last job and two of his stories were so powerful I thought they should be recorded. Now that I've finally done it, his phone number doesn't work and I can't find an email for him. Phooey.

I learned about The Vicar of Dibley. 

I learned about Ruth Ellis. Not the British Ruth Ellis, the American Ruth Ellis, who was amazing, although maybe the British Ruth Ellis was amazing too.

How do you add a second tag?  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.