Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

New boots and old boots.

I have not been out yet this morning, having been to church last evening.
The weather has changed to an overcast sky and drizzle and the blue sky has disappeared. Every day is different and I try to find something nice to do each day whatever the Good Lord sends.
Maria and friend Heather have gone to play their first game of Badminton at a Sports Hall attached to the local High School that is shared by the community. Plenty of relaxing time for Paul and me to read the Sunday papers and watch morning TV.
I am hoping to go and visit Greg, Hazel, Corey and Tyler this afternoon.
Fun with the grandchildren is a highlight of my Sundays.
So with nothing yet more exciting to blip, I have photoed the old Damart snow boots and the nice new hiking boots, before they get muddy on their trek throught the countryside tomorrow.
I hope you all enjoy a pleasant Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.