Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Blue skied day in Rishton.

Today is a magically sunny blue skied morning and I have been delivering papers and then taking a few photos down by the canal and terraced houses.
This is the day, one whole year ago that I started blipping, and when I was uncertain what to do, two Canada Geese appeared on the tow path and provided me with a starting point.
Paul drove me to the next town on, to Great Harwood to buy some much needed new hiking boots.
I have lived in boots during the snow and cold spell, and the heels have cracked and split.
I found a splendid brown pair, by NorthWest Territory, reduced down to £20 from £39.99. I am one happy bunny! Walking is my main exercise, and I have high in steps, so finding a well priced pair of boots that suit my feet is like a lotto win. Thanking God for all the good things that happen.
Hope you all have a fantastic weekend.
In the i newspaper earlier this week, there was a good and useful article , 10 Best Photography Sites.
These included Lens Culture, Picasa, and Adobe Photoshop Express.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.