Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Wishing for sunshine in Somerset.

Two years ago today, I posted my first blip of two Canada geese sitting on the side of the Leeds Liverpool canal near High Street bridge in Rishton.
It was the beginning of an interesting and wonderful adventure with cameras and ipod.

In my quest to keep my carbon footprint as low as possible I more often than not use my ipod.

Thank you everyone who visits my journal and writes a kind comment.
All these are mightily appreciated.

I pray so much that sunshine will reach Somerset
as soon as possible and all the concerns there are worked through with the help of the wider community for as long as they need help, and in all the flooded areas as well.
Shine by Take That is a favourite of mine.
The Christlight within all of us can shine out of our heart chakra and add to the positive pool of light in the world.
The extreme weathers are there to test us all, and the times we are living in, are opening hearts and demanding stronger community spirit than ever before and unwavering faith from within for all the good achieveable in the time available.
Together with the amazing gifts our Creator has give us to employ and share we need to encourage one another with Good Banks, practical help or prayers.
Have a great Sunday blip friends.
Two years have flown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.