Walking back to Happiness

Came over to Skipton for dinner and to stay at Rebecca’s new house.
I’ve joined their bubble so can now come here as l please and and of course that is reciprocated.
Talked to Tim and Adele on FaceTime yesterday and they agree it’s the best bubble fo me to join.( so hard when you have two children)
Means they and the boys can visit me in my garden.

Have my own room in the new house, so I’ve brought toiletries etc to leave here permanently.
Lovely new Orla Kiely bedding too, so l really felt at home.
I love their new house , even more so than the one they have just left in Ilkley and l really liked that one.
After breakfast we had a good walk , taking me to pastures new.
Staying for dinner tonight too, then going home after having lots of overdue hugs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.