BVFL33

By BVFL33

Plan A Took Place In Heat ,

The extra shows what caught my eye the other day .A huge area full of wildflowers , trees, bees, butterflies, grasses ..so much .It's also home to much wildlife ..They have places to go in the forest .The greylag geese gather here each morning and evening I'll be returning as there is something very special .Not a tree yet bigger than I am :) Kept seeing these butterflies Managed to find a cooperative one .(Dr Google leads me to Meadow Brown male )..Having torn my hair out with flowers , no way the butterfly path .The bad news is the Berlin Senate wish to develop this area at the expense of nature .They say they will compensate -- Who ? the wild pigs  the deer etc - 
Compensate each other and building projects ..Think TXL --

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.