Seelye

By Seelye

Sunday Stir Fry

It was a lay low weekend for me since I had a slight back flare up this week. I am happy to say its much better, I truly know what to do now to get it to a better place.

This stir fry was so pretty I snapped a photo. The cooking pottery is new from a Thai woman at my farmer's market. I have wanted a piece for ages. It can be used on your stove top, inside your oven, microwave and dishwasher. And you can eat out of it too!

I included an extra of the Rosemary cashews I made for a friend's birthday. They have butter on them to make the paste stick that is made up of the chopped Rosemary, brown sugar, cayenne and salt. I just bagged them up and tasted...yummy! He will be most pleased. We had a friend that used to make them for us and mail it at Christmas. That friend passed away so I know my friend Jimmy has not had them in a while.

Everyone have a great week coming up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.