Interesting...

Well...I thought so at least! 

Virtually every day for the best part of a week I've had either a migraine or woken up with a "fuzzy" feeling like I'd had one in my sleep. There's also been a few times I have had the visual disturbances like I was getting one, and it came to nothing! 

I woke up with a migraine again this morning.I took my tablets, ate a ginger biscuit and fell asleep on the settee - next thing I knew it was 10:30AM! I still felt weird so I've not done as much as I'd planned today - I have started cleaning the kitchen, been to the Post Office and got my Blip!

I noticed this fancy feature on one of the houses on Monks Road, which runs parallel with our street. Monks Road is very run down and shabby now but at one time it would have been a very desirable area to live. I noticed this feature over the window of a house as a couple of builders were looking at it and discussing it. The properties on either side have scaffolding on. I have no idea who or what the A.H initials are for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.