DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Mobile Molar

I got a new job back in March.....then lockdown happened!
It’s a lovely, brand new clinic on the Marina in Preston and even though I’ve not officially started there, I’ve been hugely involved in all team meetings and promo work (I mentioned in an earlier blip about my videos) which has been lovely.
One of my videos starred today’s little travel companion, Molar the dragon. We had a lovely drive over to Preston to visit the clinic in readiness for me starting work there in a weeks time.
It was a lovely drive; sun out & tunes on, though a bit different on the way home with torrential rain and thunder.
I’m soooo excited to be getting back to work, even if it’s only one day a week; it’s a start on the road back to ‘normality’. Not that dentistry is ever going to be normal again.

So, if any of you lovely blippers live in the Preston area and need a new dentist with a fab hygienist!, check us out! You can see my videos on the Waterside Dental Clinic Facebook and Instagram pages too, should you wish :-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.