Ogatodomar

By Ogatodomar

SILLY ME!

The Postman brought me this today - in a moment of lockdown craziness I ordered this online. To tell the truth I'd forgotten all about it - it took two weeks to arrive from darkest China.

It's supposed to be a "Smart" watch which not only tells me the time, but counts how many paces I've paced & monitors my heartrate & makes coffee &c...

Trouble is - it can't tell the time without the help of  my "Smart" phone which I haven't  been able to get on Bluetooth speaking terms with the silly watch - pfffffffff! 

I'm taking an LP for Mateo on Wednesday - am invited to dinner at CC's .

Mateo who's 15 & an ace with all things digital will surely get it sorted?

The good news is that I've succeeded in setting up "Smart" phone banking.

Bad news?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.