It's such a .....

..... shame
that the sun went behind a cloud as I took this , cos' it's a beautiful view down into the valley . It has been dry but not too warm today . Thought I would go to the garden centre and buy a new pair of hedge shears. There was a queue , someone on the door a one in one out situation . So I abandoned my attempt . I refuse to queue to get into shops, I'm not that desperate for anything.
But .... the stylist from the hairdressers rang me with an appointment for 18th July? Whoa ,that's something to look forward to!
Not very much achieved today but there's always tomorrow .
Stay safe everyone .

Grateful ..... to have a long chat with my eldest G-/ Daughter . It's so lovely to realise they are growing into lovely young ladies .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.