Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Day 87 New phone

A busy day at work today. My new phone arrived and I started to set it up when I got home. It meant we didn't manage a walk today for the first time in ages but it was probably a good thing as the heavens opened with more torrential rain. I got frustrated when my new charger wouldn't charge my new phone but my old one worked for some reason. It's the second new phone I've had in 6 months that's been faulty. I had an S10 but the camera froze on it so it had to go back. I couldn't face that hassle again so I've kept it and I'm hoping that nothing else goes wrong. The old charger doesn't charge as fast as the new one should. I'll be going to Apple next time if anything else goes wrong.
In the news, non essential shops, zoos and safari parks opened to the public and it became law to wear a face covering on public transport.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.