Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Ragwort

Woo-hoo! Caught up with everyone's Blip journals this morning. I knew that I was a few days behind, but it was only when I sat down with a cup of coffee and started to browse the journals I follow that I realised that I had about a weeks worth to enjoy. That was a relaxing, enjoyable and satisfying way to start the week.

A wee wander to the shops for essentials before a church meeting by Zoom this afternoon and then a Facetime chat with friends later in the evening.

Grabbed a few more photos on my mobile phone of weeds / wildflowers growing along the roadside and a few other general shots on my camera on my way up to the shops, but I'll settle for this ragwort as my Blip for no other reason except that, believe it or not, it's probably the best of the few photos I did take today.

Tomorrow is another day and I may have more time on my hands. Maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.