Hydrangea Opening

When the hydrangea flowers on this bush start to open the color is mostly cream with a hint of blue, but when it is fully blooming the flowers with be completely blue. I rather like the flowers at this stage; I like the two tone look.

I am having trouble loading edited photos to Blip; I had a Black & White photo for MM, but it wasn't available to load into Blip. It seemed disappear; I had the same problem yesterday. I think I have a problem with space on my computer and the photos aren't loading to my Apple storage when I edit them until much later, so the photo doesn't show up when I go to load it from my photos on my computer. So I had to go with this photo that was SOOC.

It was a wet day again today, but enough dry time for me to pick up three recycle bins of debris. I still have lots of branches from my frantic pruning sprint to pick up tomorrow. I wonder how much it will cost me to put out the extra bins for the garbage collectors. Oh well, I will just have to pay it......but sometimes they don't even charge for the extra.....hopefully it will be one of those days.

I hope you are doing well....safe, healthy and busy in a good way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.