Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Speedy Gonzales

I have just finished work and it is now 9.50 pm.  I did have a bit of a break at 5 pm to take the dogs for a romp as they didn't get out yesterday and Maggy is going mad being confined.  She had to get a quick hose before being allowed back into the house as the oval is still muddy.  Sigh...

I have just seen that there was a challenge for todays TT.  Sorry Trish, missed it.  This wee lynx spider  - and you can see how tiny they are with it sat upon this pelargonium leaf - could scamper off faster than a lightning bolt if the camera got too close to him.  I was glad I could tease him out for this blip.  It's an early start for me so I will say goodnight.  Given what is happening this week workwise, I apologise in advance for lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.