An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Food Glorious Food...

Lunch to be precise.  Sun-dried tomato and anchovy salad with cheese and onion frittata.  Very tasty and about the most exciting thing to happen today.

It's not been a bad day, in fact it's been lovely.  

I spent the whole afternoon bathed in sunshine with a paint brush in my hand in my efforts to paint the lovely photograph I mentioned yesterday.  I will say no more other than progress is being made i.e.two attempts so far and a third will begin tomorrow :-))

I can't believe that we have not only reached the middle of the week again, but the middle of the month and the middle of the year!  Summer Solstice this Saturday after which the days will start getting shorter.  Unbelievable.

And incase that's got you wondering, it's 192 sleeps.  You're welcome ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.