D94

ZAD94 - Hares

Thursdays are typically quite busy and today was no exception. I have a meeting with my boss at 0900 which this week was all about the restructure, the next part of which is being announced on Tuesday. Remotely.

Another 11 stores opened today as well. Apparently our queues were so big on Monday we've had to take police and environmental health advice on how to manage them.

This afternoon was more conversations about two projects, both causing some stress. Unfortunately as I was describing one as a 'bit of a dog's dinner' I lost my connection so didn't get to explain the recovery plan and had to rapidly get the details in an email before all the hares started running out of the can.

These two were watching something run around. No idea what.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.