Howdy!

This gorgeous guy came to visit me today! Along with his dad (in the background), who was here to pressure-wash my paving. I met Freddy twice last year - here and here. This is already the THIRD time he’s featured in my blips.

Freddy is a crazy puppy and loves to play with water, including the jet-spray of the pressure-washer. He was pretty wet so I didn’t let him get too close to me. He did enjoy coming to say hello to me at the window!

So this is my 6-year anniversary blip! I’ve missed some here and there so it’s actually been more than 6 years. And I’m almost always a few days late! I’m not the perfect blipper but I do enjoy it here and have met some wonderful friends, some virtually and some in real life! I wonder if I’ll still be going in 6 more years?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.