Sweet Peas

I had to set the alarm last night as for the first time since February I had to be somewhere early. My church has opened for silent prayer and I have volunteered to welcome people and steward. I walked to church as it was pleasant. There were a few visitors church and my job was to spray and clean after they left. As I was leaving the rain was bouncing off the pavement, I did have my umbrella but I still got soaked. 
I did get out to the garden centre as they have a The Works and I needed more jigsaws. They aren't that wonderful but they were cheap!. I've taken more photos of the rose and sweet peas. I'm enjoying faffing about in photoshop learning new things, all trial and error. In the end if I like it I'm happy. 
Thank you for the stars and lovely comments on my rainbow drops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.