Rainbow drops

What a miserable, horrid day, it has rained non stop. I quickly walked round the estate with the treasures, I wanted some fresh air, I did get wet. Decided to try an exercise video, Joe Wickes for seniors 10 mins, it was really good and I felt energised afterwards. 
I'd seen on blip that John Gravett had done rainbow drops and there was a video on you tube how to do it. I had to buy a powerful torch first and it came on Monday. I followed his instructions and this is the result, I'm really pleased with it. Thank you John, it kept me busy on such an awful day.
I also watched a webinar about processing landscape photos in photoshop, learnt lots of new things but I know I will forget most so made a few notes.
Thank you for all the lovely comments and stars on the rose yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.