From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I've gone potty!

What have I done today? I ate too much, watched last night's World Without End (brilliant) and didn't go anywhere at all. The settee has a groove in it where I have been sitting all day. I have no excuses. I just had an enormous attack of laziness.

This picture was taken from the living room window and I was even too lazy to get my proper camera from downstairs!

I hadn't paid much attention to the bird feeders amongst the plant pots before. That fat pigeon wandering about towards the bottom left was the only bird action I saw today.

Track? Sorry there aren't any flowers. I saw John Otway years ago at the old Breedon Bar in Cotteridge (Birmingham). He performed this mad one! - Beware of the Flowers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.