Bom

By Bom

In Search of Butterflies

It was a beautiful morning so G and I walked to the Country Park in search of butterflies. Not much around yet, still a bit early. We did see some damselflies, but I was having trouble with my lens focusing. We were trying to get a photo of this speckled wood when it landed on G's long lens - I tried to get a photo but it didn't focus unfortunately. 

Day 97 / Day 89 of Lockdown / Day 20 of Step 2 (for my record only)
UK deaths up 128 to 42,589. Brazil has passed 1M confirmed virus cases. A number of States in the US are seeing confirmed positive virus tests increasing. Beijing is to test all food and delivery workers for CV in order to control the new outbreak. It's reported that a third of all care home residents still haven't been tested, despite this being promised by early June. Lots of hints that the 2m social distance will be reduced soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.