woofcity

By woofcity

What's this then?

What a day!

The electrician was here at 8.30 again. He actually seemed disappointed I didn't let the dogs go upstairs with him while he was working. His dogs are timid retrievers so he found our little pack lively.

While he was here, Martin and I moved the wood pile to clear a space for the new little shed.

We spent a few hours at the studio preparing for the next jobs. One of my swimming buddies stopped by to say hello which was nice.

B&Q on the way home for supplies for tomorrow.

Back home I went to collect some free logs and wood slices to line up where the dogs dig under the fence. Someone came to collect something I'd sold on Marketplace. A notification came up that a cabinet I'd previously looked at was now free so Martin and I will collect that later this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.