LOCK DOWN DAY 89

The sun has been shining all day so my human is happy. This afternoon we walked through the park. I stole a shuttlecock off people who were playing badminton, a ball off people who were playing ball and then I went into the burn and got all wet and had a big 'shake' next to a lady who was sunbathing. Fortunately all these people thought I was the cutest little collie pup ever.  Continued on to Ann's friend, Fiona's house, where the humans indulged in a 'chilli gin & ginger ale' and a bottle of pink fizz in Fiona's garden. …...............And very nice it was too.

Fiona produced a bowl of water for me and a couple of toys for me to play with. And after I'd done my silly little 'demanding attention' thing I just settled down in 'good dog mode'. Yay!

….................And just before we left, Ann went into Fiona's house and used the toilet because that's allowed now?!!!!

#itsthelittlethings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.