LOCK DOWN DAY 90

It's 6pm and the sun is shining. Yay! Unfortunately the sun wasn't shining at 3pm when I went out for my afternoon walk. It was absolutely chucking it down with rain, so I only went out for a short walk on my lead and we both got soaked. Ann says she might take me out again later. Yay!

It's the longest day of the year today. The nights will start drawing in now. What a depressing thought?!!

Anyway, because it's been such a horrible afternoon, Ann said I had to sort out my toy box. I tipped all my toys out, but even though I've sucked all the stuffing out of my soft toys, and only have bits of manky material left, I wanted to keep them all.

So we put them all back into my toy basket.

….............And that's as exciting as it's got today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.