BB and Chum

I told myself I would be at my laptop early today, as I had a day of calls, and needed to get a few things done.  I wasn’t very early, but a bit earlier than yesterday.  And so it came to pass, I had a day of back to back calls.  When I eventually finished in the late afternoon, I had to get out of the house, so walked along the road and back again.
It was then back to finish off a few things and deliver some disappointing news, before logging off.  My friend came round again, and we went for a walk and took our teenage boys with us this week,  We followed the same route as last week.  My friends son chatted the whole time, BB couldn’t get a word in!
We got back for a late tea which TT had heated up.  Although he said cooked!
Here are BB and his friend J.  It was good to get BB out of the house with a real live friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.