Birthday eve

My dad and his wife Aselle came over for the afternoon in the garden, luckily the weather was good, Janette made a delicious Pavlova which Gulliver and Erin assembled, delicious!

Emma came to see me this morning and bought me doughnuts and a lovely card and we had tea on the roof terrace, she and my six girlfriends club together and bought me an incredible Fortnum & Mason‘s hamper full of goodies!

Amazing handmade cards by Gulliver, Erin and Janette and incredible bouquets of flowers from Rachael & Kevin, Simone and Lola. Gulliver and Erin made me a beautiful candle!

Max and I went for a lovely little walk round the cemetery and I had a chat online with my friend Sarah, I made a card for my dad for fathers day, I drew a picture of a hedgehog with a butterfly on the hills with a castle in the background.

In the evening we drank champagne, Max made delicious steaks and salad for us and I ordered Nando’s for Zebedee and Vegan sushi for Gulliver and Erin, we watched a funny film starring Jason Bateman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.