Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Alstroemeria

Another busy Sunday with a church service immediately after breakfast. This was followed by a FaceTime chat with our friends J&M who we hope to meet later in the week Face 2 Face. I have been busy this afternoon trying to put one of our print talks into Keynote for our upcoming presentation to 3 camera clubs via Zoom. Keynote is a presentation application for the Mac and easy to use. However it is time consuming as you can only add one image at a time (unless you want them all on the same page) and can only apply the image style to each individual photograph. And because I want a different background colour I need to change that but at least can do that as a batch. Only another 33 slides to complete.

I have also agreed to write a piece for the RPS Digital Group's E-News which I must complete by 26th. Better get on with it!

Still enjoying the bouquet that I bought earlier in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.