Day 90 - Tidying ........

We were not too late and after working a bit we finally started to tidy and clean the house .....
We have been bad during lockdown !!
I think they only thing we did was taking the rubbish out ..... and "superficially" cleaned kitchen and bathroom a few times 

This is when you realise that you rather tidy for others - meaning visitors - then for yourself ... hahaha!!
I tackled the bedroom and the studio, while Neil tidied the hallway and gave the bathroom a clean.
We also cleared the kitchen table, which seems to always attract all sorts of stuff.
My room is still the usual mess but clean hahaha (so is Neil's) but we did make a lot of progress!
My studio looks great again.

We had more galettes after the cleaning and did a shopping tour mainly for Alison in the evening.

I am planning couch with a book now.

Blipping Tesco Parking in the evening light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.