Motivation

Yesterday I bought a stamp of a covid virus to motivate kids to wash their hands more often. I thought it would be useful to motivate Teba as well to wash her hands more often. She has to train this, because she had to practice this when she'll return to her work (some day)
We made a challenge out of it. We both had to wash our stamps away before bedtime, otherwise we wouldn't be allowed to use our mobiles the next day. It wasn't my best idea. Tebas stamps has disappeared after a few washings, but two of mine refused to disappear no matter how often I washed them. Blimey! But at midnight we both got the permission to use our mobiles... and to get new stamps ;-)

M. and H. with Gismo and Balu came to celebrate Father's day. It was a new experience to be surrounded by three rather large dogs. Omo had a lot of problems to accept the presence of two other males in his kingdom, but there were also relaxed moments. I hope I 'll get a nice blip of the three of them tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.