Fragrant Orchid

A semi productive day today.
Main task had been to change the mancave power supply to an outdoor socket. The 'everything you need to do this job' kit was in fact missing one of the most vital components. Now ordered for a tomorrow delivery. Hmphh.

A good progress meeting with the shepherd's hut fabricator and he happily answered all my questions.
I've approached the project with a typically male "how hard can it be... I'll work it out" mentality. Now as it gets closer I'm starting to ponder all the variables lol. Still that's half the fun. Or that's what I'll say afterwards. A long time afterwards.

A great wander in the wetlands this evening. Ragged Robin, Bogbean, Heath Orchids, flowering Butterworts, Ladies Bedstraw... but the show stolen by a huge swathe of these beauties. And yes, upclose they smell fantastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.