Tiny Tuesday . . . Metal

I hope you all have the heavy metal music turned up to max volume as you publish your blip today.  For some reason the topic metal made me think of heavy metal bands.  The blip is of a fantail created from spoons.  Darryl at No 4 in my street is an engineer and has created several art works from metal around his house.  The spoon fantails were created this month for his wife's birthday.   There are several arrangements of them.  This one is Postman Pat because he perches by the letterbox.  The head is from teaspoons, the body is dessert spoons and the tails are teaspoon handles.  His wife bought $100 of mixed spoons from KMart and then they got creative.  I think he is very clever to create these and am I envious?  Yes I am.  
Thanks Trish for hosting.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.