Tro mo shùilean 'sa

By FionaR

American evening

Tonight i had a very american evening with my Skype date with Nikki overlapping with the NFL Super bowl game! American football is something i have NEVER seen/watched before so having Nikki on Skype throughout explaining what was going on was really useful! I have had to leave after i saw Beyonce performing at half time though because i have classes tomorrow at 9am! :( I have found that i really like watching the game though probably because its a bit similar to rugby but ALL the rules are a bit different so i was finding it really difficult to follow! I DO want to understand it more and might even be able to go to an actual match one day!

Now just the ultimate question..... Which team do i support?!?! hahaha

Thats it from me tonight blippers
sorry that i've not got more stories to tell you but im rather sleepy.
so night night and
Peace out xox :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.