Treasure

LD sent her Dad a selection of pies in the post for Fathers' Day. Let's say he was delighted, she knows him well and what a superb gift!!

I had a terrific golf lesson today which means, of course, that tomorrow I will play amazing(ly badly) ... always the way. But at least this time the feedback was reasonably simple and not information overload so I might be able to actually implement it. Watch out LH for tomorrow's game!

I am so into this dog training lark that that is where the rest of my day went. If you like dogs and want some incredible positive energy and fun (and the occasional sweet puppy) I recommend absoluteDogs.com. What a great space to be locked down with.

Berry was, I think, a bit disconcerted by me being away. So that's something to work on. She's been quite unsettled all afternoon and calmness has been elusive. So different to Poppydog who was pretty unfazed by anything and was calm incarnate .. and just loved being right by your side. Dear old thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.