Cherry ripe

I don't think they're actually quite there yet but these cherries looked very tempting, so shiny and a gorgeous shade of red. We passed them on our way to teeing off for w what I hoped would be a much improved golf game.

Hahahahaha ... Enough said!

Otherwise, what on earth have I done today? All dog training down the pan as said dog escaped into the garden and became over-excited and extraordinarily deaf. She had a long frolic in the flowerbeds (I now have a big bunch of lavender in a vase, courtesy of Berry knocking a third of a plant to smithereens) and eventually allowed herself to be caught by LH when her tongue was lolling a yard out of her mouth and I'd given up. I am not impressed.

Temperatures feel like they're pushing 30°C - FAR too hot. Hot air and no sea to dip a toe in, let alone just look at. I'm feeling grumpy and frustrated - grrrrrrrrr!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.