Marsupium Photography

By magi

wash hands

Went into work today to look inside a server to figure out what network card upgrade it can take. It was a nice break from the usual routine. Although I was surprised to find someone else come into the server room as I was leaving.

I did my usual photo workflow and was surprised that the download took now time. When I applied my standard processing something went very wrong. It took me a little while to figure out the camera was set to store jpeg rather than raw. Ah well, at least nothing crucial was lost. It goes to show that it is important to double check the settings.  I'd really like to be able to lock some settings, like for example the picture quality. I would never choose to shoot jpeg, so it isn't anything I usually watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.