Victoria Harbour

Another gloriously clear and hot day in HK.

Met up with Sharon and Mike after ages today. Good to catch up. We had lunch at the new Vietnamese restaurant. We all liked what we had and hope they stick around for long!

Met up with Jon and Ben to catch a ferry to town. We were running errands and it was wonderful to be with them both. I treasure times spent with them cause I know they won’t be around forever.

We had loads of fun as I was trying out several guitars. Our church is buying me a new one :). I’m just over the moon. What a huge blessing.

After getting all our stuff done, we met Martin for an early Father’s Day dinner at the IFC where I got this pic of sunset over the harbour. Extra shows the same view about 40 mins later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.