Day 92 - Rain

Had really problems to get out of bed and went directly to my computer to join a live at 8:30 am.
had do do my Yoga later - so everything was a bit upside down.
I worked through stuff and started preparing for my Branding Call with Giles.
I was trying to find my why and the essence of my business.
When I entered the call I was totally confused.
Giles helped me to get things sorted.
My why is "The double whammy Wow" ... which I experience when shooting and then when providing the images to my clients ... or whoever else I photographed.
My business essence is to make people (and things) look and feel better then ever! Happy, impressed and proud.
Something like that ... hahaha - needs a better sentence.

I had a late Networking meeting which was woman only.
It was ok but dragged on and became a bit feminist at points.

Neil was late and we cooked easy food.

Took some photos of my neglected Instantflex. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.