Juggling

Feels like there are a lot of balls in the air at the moment.

The dismantling should leap along tomorrow when I take the roof off.
Website writing is on hold as its just too hot to be indoors.
Good outdoor walk meeting/trial regarding setting up Walk & Talk Therapy sessions for a local charity.
Which in turn has prompted me to return to the idea of setting up a Wellness Walks charity arm to merge my mountain guiding and mental health work.
Lots of enquiries for first aid training - still working out how to blend social distancing /C19 safety I to what I've always been proud of being a very 'hands on' course.

With a full mind and a shattered body (major gardening is sooooo hard work) it was good to simply sit and centre a while watching the flutter us dance. We seem to have an abundance of Red Admirals this year.

Extra is a journal shot I forgot to add on Monday just for progress. The Shepherds Hut chassis taking shape.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.