Reflections on life and the warmest evening!

I had a few hours in the day when I played with Slow-Shutter on the phone and my Lensbaby on an old Panasonic camera.  This one was from later in the afternoon when I was cooking tea!  (The food was OK as I multi-tasked beautifully.)

It’s a Slow-Shutter image taken on the iPhone which I quite like BUT because it’s a frame from a video clip it’s only 720 pixels wide which is not really large enough for my purposes (the maximum I can achieve is 1080px).  So maybe I need to rethink.

Zoom Tai Chi was much better this week and it was lovely to see Rachel (Ann’s relative) from Canberra.

PCC - last of the Zoom meetings on sharing our `lock-down’ images followed by my shorter session on Flickr.

Finally and definitely memorable for our sleepy village community was the altercation that was happening out in the road (which we don’t overlook directly) and which ended up with the police being called plus (we think) an ambulance.  It was well after midnight when I finally went to sleep.  There were groups and parties in several of the gardens around, so I guess we’ll find out today what exactly was going on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.