Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2022. Black Lab

We watched this black lab going in and out of the River Tay this morning and he was hilarious.  His owners were a good way away throwing his ball for him and every so often he would run like a mad thing over to the river and plonk himself in it...not to swim but just to lie down and cool off...he did it several times and it's obviously his routine, then he would run back and fetch his ball again.

My lovely sister sent me a parcel recently and I received it today...this beautiful headband was in it with the most gorgeous card with a koala bear on it.  A few weeks ago we spoke when I was feeling down (seems to have been a lot lately) and decided to send me a "cheer up" present and I absolutely love it!  I checked online to see if I can buy one here in the UK but no, only Australia!  So a unique and wonderful gift!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.