Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2371. New hearing aids

I am very pleased with my new hearing aids having had them for a few days now. I’ve never had rechargeable ones before and they’re so much easier as I no longer have to listen out for the audible warning and to carry spare batteries with me.
They are also much more responsive to the environment than my three year old ones. I had a few issues with connectivity with my previous ones as I stream audio from my phone and these work well. I’ve made an appointment at the Apple store for next week to iron out a few niggles which are probably to do with settings so that they connect perfectly to my phone and my watch. I like the fact that I can have them connected to both my phone and iPad without having to disconnect them from one to connect them to another. Isn’t technology wonderful when it works?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.