Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Working from home

Day spent working form home again.  I did a trial run of the unicorn fudge I am making for the virtual youth club.  It tastes lovely, but if would it must be 99.% sugar!  I only used half the ingredients amount and had loads.  I think I need to do this with a health warning.  Photo of finished confection in extras.

Took a bit of time out and went for an evening stroll to the nature reserve.  The bee Orchids are going strong an have several flowers per stem.  I have attached another picture of them in the extras.

My favourite from today was the humble but busy little lady bird.  I think this might be the best photograph I have ever taken one.

I am adding these picture etc retrospectively because with home ed etc I never get to my computer.  

I am pondering the fact that I have stubble to choose which pics to include some days and then don't have any for the next day.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.