Tinies

Tiny jasmine flower, with tiny, tiny beetle.

Another hot day is now forecast with only a small chance of the previously predicted rain, 24%-30%, at 3pm or 4pm, depending on which weather app I use.

Another day of doing very little I think, although I have a large parcel to return to Amazon which has to be dropped off at a Hermes collection point. I think there is one at the Co-op but I feel apprehensive about going. I do get the feeling we are in the anxious minority now.

We at least had some news from Southmead yesterday regarding mrsfb's hip. They think she could be done 'September or October' which would be pretty good all things considered. Let's hope there isn't a second wave by then. In the meantime as we aren't walking much now she is doing some exercises. I help with the timings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.