Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

front yard flowers

The butterfly weed is really taking off now that we have had some good rain.  Still waiting on the butterflies!

More work in the bathroom today...a discussion on trim molding...with me winning!!   Just because I am not a builder/handyman doesn't mean I don't know what I am talking about!   I was hoping to get started with the painting today and I still might get some done but there were some places that needed my light had in spackling and sanding.   Sometimes less is more...I won that argument too.   

I put a photo of the mess in the extras!   This is a tiny bathroom so there was not way I could get a full room view.  That tub will become white on July 6.  We are hoping to have all the other work done before he comes except for the trim mold around the tub.   We are also going to add a hand rail to help " old people " get in and out of the tub!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.