Blue Sky and sunshine

Another very busy day so after work once I had filled up the car with petrol I returned home to change into my shorts and pop out and enjoy the lovely evening sunshine. I headed to the local park where I took a few shots and then decided to sit on the grass and chill and relax. I decided to take a quick candid shot looking across the park . I took it as I laid back on the grass bank so just held my camera low down and snapped , Happy with the results blip sorted . I sat and relaxed for a further 1/2 hour before deciding to return home for some tea as I was getting hungry. 
It was nice to enjoy the lovely evening sun , best make the most of it as the weather is set to be damp again tomorrow .
Nearly the weekend just tomorrow morning to go at work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.