Winter Hydrangea

Another drizzly day - I don't think I've been outside the door in the last two day, or could even be three days.  
A good day for tackling the editing of the Lake Heron photos, really enjoying doing them as they are from such a picturesque place.  I've been putting a few on Facebook from time to time which some of you may have seen.  Consequently, nothing much else getting done, which includes viewing journals.
Doug has been leaning on the table making great progress on the jigsaw, I give a hand every now and them......as is with most jigsaws, it it mainly blues and greens (sky and trees) that is left.  
Two more cases caught at the managed isolation hotel, both from India.
Thank goodness my Indian photography trip was postponed just in time.

A dried up hydrangea to the rescue for my blip tonight.

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.