Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Canvey Island

I was up early again, as usual, so I had a coffee and decided to go to Canvey for some reason only known to my subconscious. The rain held off and I had a very pleasant, refreshing walk along by the sea wall. I know I can be quite harsh about Canvey but one brilliant thing of note was that I exchanged a "Good morning" with *every* person I passed and had a couple of conversations thrown in for good measure.

This isn't the photo I had in my mind but I really do like this one. It's a shame the man is looking at his phone but I'll forgive myself that :) I may try to recreate it with Em sometime but that never seems to work for some reason.

Anyway, hope your weekend's going well!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.